Monkey Has Left The Building by Renée Schuls-Jacobson

About: My name is Renée Schuls-Jacobson. A teacher for 20 years, I love being in the classroom, find my students endlessly fascinating, and believe the most important thing we can do is teach folks to read critically and write masterfully.

The mother to a busy middle school-aged son, these days I find myself scribbling ideas for blogs on napkins and scraps of paper.

My family and my students keep me humble and serve to remind me that, even on a good day, I’m still a total twit.”

In the post, Monkey Has Left The Building we learn about a 12 year old boy.  Let’s call him “Tech Support”.  Add him to your list of customers.  He is definitely one of ours.  Enjoy the post.  Live and learn.

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

