Do you have the magazine bug…

I enjoy making magazine covers and I wanted to make sure that all of you know where to find this great Flickr site that allows anyone to generate magazine covers of your own creation.

So, dream one up and make a few months of the same magazine to see if you can give it the feel of the real.  Warning, for some of us, this is addictive.  Ah, just go for it… you decide if the warning was necessary.

Here is the link and some examples.  Click to see a larger version.

http://bighugelabs.com/magazine.php

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Do you have the magazine bug…

  1. Leslie

    Ooo! yes! I enjoyed that very much! I still have the one I made a while back… saved on my computer =) I love to play around and make all different types of mags =) haha! and the warning was necessary 😉

Leave a Reply

