Who shall lead us…..

I have a desire to post links on the El Paso Community College Smart Start Network, but the admin has not yet uploaded my fall classes for 2009.  Perhaps that is “a good thing”.  I have often thought I should make this blog, or one like it, into a space to put all my links for my students.

The Smart Start Network is great for many things but only students enrolled in a particular fashion class can see the links and files.

Today I depart from the Smart Start and move here.  Time will tell if this location is my home away from home.

Amie Adelman, who teaches at the University of North Texas, found inspiration on her travels.

Where, oh where, will the next inspiration dawn?

Where, oh where, will the next inspiration dawn?

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “Who shall lead us…..

  1. If any of your students are interested in the undergrad or graduate fibers program at the University of North Texas, please have them contact me.

Leave a Reply

